Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Haslingden Baptist Church
July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 10:30amPrayer time at churchprayer for our church and world situations.
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:45amMorning worshipInformal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:30amComputersDrop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and ChatInformal chat over coffee or tea
11:45amFriends and NeighboursHot lunch followed by activities.
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:45amMorning worshipInformal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:30amComputersDrop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and ChatInformal chat over coffee or tea
11:45amFriends and NeighboursHot lunch followed by activities.
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:45amMorning worshipInformal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:30amComputersDrop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and ChatInformal chat over coffee or tea
11:45amFriends and NeighboursHot lunch followed by activities.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:45amMorning worshipInformal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:30amComputersDrop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and ChatInformal chat over coffee or tea
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:45amMorning worshipInformal service of praise and worship.