Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 10:30amPrayer time at church
prayer for our church and world situations.
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:45amMorning worship
Informal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:30amComputers
Drop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and Chat
Informal chat over coffee or tea
11:45amFriends and Neighbours
Hot lunch followed by activities.
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:45amMorning worship
Informal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:30amComputers
Drop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and Chat
Informal chat over coffee or tea
11:45amFriends and Neighbours
Hot lunch followed by activities.
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:45amMorning worship
Informal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:30amComputers
Drop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and Chat
Informal chat over coffee or tea
11:45amFriends and Neighbours
Hot lunch followed by activities.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:45amMorning worship
Informal service of praise and worship.
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:30amComputers
Drop in session for computer help
10:30amCoffee and Chat
Informal chat over coffee or tea
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:45amMorning worship
Informal service of praise and worship.
<< June 2017